Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Kahn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Kahn

4.4 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leroy Skaggs

Leroy Skaggs

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Call Jeff Kahn agency they took care of my problems anything I've ever need it been excellent on service and helping me with any issues absolutely are great insurance company"
Profile photo of grady wilson

grady wilson

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Khan has alway taken care of my insurance needs and shown nothing but compassion and care for the needs of my family! I thank State Farm for providing me with an agent who looks after my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Randi Fisher

Randi Fisher

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alecia Johnson

Alecia Johnson

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michele Jackson

Michele Jackson

July 25, 2020

1  out of  5
"Bad customer service from Tiffany."
Profile photo of Ronnie Barnett

Ronnie Barnett

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the reason that I have continuing confidence in State Farm for my cars and home."
Profile photo of Pamela Lewis

Pamela Lewis

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simly the best"
Profile photo of maxine thomas

maxine thomas

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always on point with my insurance needs they're number one in my book"
Profile photo of Sarah Estes

Sarah Estes

July 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"The new lady that works at this location is not very educated on her job and is very rude. I'll be cancelling on Monday."
Profile photo of Samuel Roberts

Samuel Roberts

June 8, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheron Atwell

Sheron Atwell

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Autos, Homes, Boats, Atv and an Umbrella policy, I can definitely say the Jeff Kahn Agency is taking great care of us. Knowledgeable staff and always easy to reach so don’t hesitate to call! Sheron Atwell"
Profile photo of Ashley Orso

Ashley Orso

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with this same agency for the last 4 years and they've always been amazing. They've made sure to go above and beyond to see that our needs are met! Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Darby Watkins

Darby Watkins

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have known Jeff for years and he provides great service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tiffany LeDoux

Tiffany LeDoux

October 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"The best agency I have ever dealt with. The office staff has always been exceptionally helpful each time I have dealt with them. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of J Byrd

J Byrd

October 2, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Kahn

Jeff Kahn

June 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"We are here to provide the best in customer service to each client."