Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Kahn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Kahn

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Armentor

September 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unsatisfied with this company, they changed my address without me knowing and now sent me a letter saying they cannot cover me cause I didn’t contact a closer office for coverage, been nonstop with this location!!!!!"

Robert Alston

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Jeff Kahn State Farm Agency is a great agency. When I need Jeff I have no problem reaching him. Vicki handles the majority of my needs and is outstanding. She is very knowledge about the insurance products and how to get everything processed so we get the insurance bound in a timely manner. I have the ultimate trust in what I am told and comfort that my insurance needs are being met to the fullest extent needed. Highly recommend Vicki and the team at Jeff Kahn Agency."

kimmerly moore

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm took such great care of my family during Hurricane Sally! They came out right away, spent almost 6 hours walking through the damage and issued us a check on the spot! They were so communicative. I called Jeff and asked questions and he called me back right away! Vicki, now she is AMAZING! She is the one I call for everything! She can answer any question, she makes sure I get the best rates, calls me when she finds discounts I'm eligible for and more! She's my connection! Love my Vicki & State Farm"

Leroy Skaggs

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Call Jeff Kahn agency they took care of my problems anything I've ever need it been excellent on service and helping me with any issues absolutely are great insurance company"

grady wilson

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Khan has alway taken care of my insurance needs and shown nothing but compassion and care for the needs of my family! I thank State Farm for providing me with an agent who looks after my insurance needs"

Alecia Johnson

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the staff! When I first signed on with this agency, they made sure I had great discounts. I couldn't believe my rate! Even after my accident, my rate went up but I was treated with so much respect that I decided to stay. It looks like my rates are beginning to drop again. So, I am looking forward when they come back down to where they were when I first started with State Farm."

Michele Jackson

July 25, 2020

1  out of  5
"Bad customer service from Tiffany."

Ronnie Barnett

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the reason that I have continuing confidence in State Farm for my cars and home."

Pamela Lewis

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Simly the best"

maxine thomas

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always on point with my insurance needs they're number one in my book"

Samuel Roberts

June 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"Worse place,I had a fire claim and for the last few months I've been bringing my receipts to them since it is closer. Today while the girl was helping me he ask me if I had a policy with him I told him no, he informed me then I need to go to mine which is downtown mobile,bc it's not there job. but if I change my policy to his store he would be happy too..I heard he was a tight a$$."

Sheron Atwell

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Autos, Homes, Boats, Atv and an Umbrella policy, I can definitely say the Jeff Kahn Agency is taking great care of us. Knowledgeable staff and always easy to reach so don’t hesitate to call! Sheron Atwell"

Ashley Orso

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with this same agency for the last 4 years and they've always been amazing. They've made sure to go above and beyond to see that our needs are met! Thanks!!!"

Darby Watkins

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have known Jeff for years and he provides great service. Highly recommend!"

Tiffany LeDoux

October 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"The best agency I have ever dealt with. The office staff has always been exceptionally helpful each time I have dealt with them. Highly recommended!!"

J Byrd

October 2, 2017

1  out of  5
"Don't use these people. They are the most incompetent group I have seen. 3 different people have lied to me within a few days about money they should not have taken from my bank account. Your just a number with them and the Jeff Kahn guy is combative and talks down to women. I have been a customer for 10 years and had nothing but problems."

Jeff Kahn

June 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"We are here to provide the best in customer service to each client."